La-Z-Boy Furniture Gallery

A specialist La-Z-Boy Furniture Gallery is the ultimate destination for choosing furniture from the internationally acclaimed La-Z-Boy range. Apart from offering the biggest possible selection of designs and coverings, La-Z-Boy Furniture Gallery has fully trained sales people who possess a high level of product knowledge and technical know-how, which can be a big advantage when trying to choose furniture that matches your home décor and budget. Everything from La-Z-Boy sofas to lounge suites, power chairs, occasional furniture and a huge range of the famous La-Z-Boy recliner chairs can be found at La-Z-Boy Furniture Gallery.

 

La-Z-Boy Furniture Gallery Westgate Lifestyle Shopping Centre

 



Phone Number: 09 600 0028
Address: 57-61 Maki Street, Westgate Map Link
Email: westgate@lzbgallery.co.nz
www.lazboygallery.co.nz

 

La-Z-Boy Furniture Gallery Sylvia Park Lifestyle Centre

 

Sylvia-Park_Store

Phone Number: 09 280 6670
Address: 393 Mt Wellington Highway Map Link
Email: SylviaPark@lzbgallery.co.nz
www.lazboygallery.co.nz

 

La-Z-Boy Furniture Gallery Albany

 

Albany_Store

Phone Number: 09 280 6683 
Address: 260 Oteha Valley Road, Albany (Above Mitre 10 Mega) Map Link
Email: albany@lzbgallery.co.nz 
www.lazboygallery.co.nz

 

La-Z-Boy Furniture Gallery Te Rapa

 

TeRapa_Store

Phone Number: 07 260 4041 
Address: 16 The Boulevard, Te Rapa Map Link
Email: terapa@lzbgallery.co.nz 
www.lazboygallery.co.nz

 

La-Z-Boy Furniture Gallery Mt Maunganui

 

Mt-Maunganui_Store

Phone Number: 07 281 2508
Address: 12 Owens Place, Mt Maunganui, 3116 Map Link
Email: mtmaunganui@lzbgallery.co.nz 
www.lazboygallery.co.nz

 

La-Z-Boy Furniture Gallery Lower Hutt

 

Lower-Hutt_Store

Phone Number: 04 974 7774
Address: Unit 1/1 16 Rutherford Street, Lower Hutt, 5010 Map Link
Email: lowerhutt@lzbgallery.co.nz 
www.lazboygallery.co.nz

 

La-Z-Boy Furniture Gallery Christchurch

 

Christchurch_Store

Phone Number: 03 982 4825
Address: 218 Moorehouse Ave, Sydenham (Next To The Durham Street Over Bridge) Map Link
Email: christchurch@lzbgallery.co.nz 
www.lazboygallery.co.nz

 

La-Z-Boy Furniture Gallery Dunedin

 

Dunedin_Store

Phone Number: 03 926 9350
Address: 140 Cumberland Street, Dunedin, 9016 Map Link
Email: dunedin@lzbgallery.co.nz
www.lazboygallery.co.nz

 

La-Z-Boy Furniture Gallery Invercargill

 

Invercargill_Store

Phone Number: 03 929 6980
Address: 382 North Road, Invercargill, 9810 Map Link
Email: invercargill@lzbgallery.co.nz 
www.lazboygallery.co.nz